top of page
  • seymourthefish

Starting out...not that catchy of a title

Updated: Sep 13, 2020

So, I am a beginner at this Children's Picture Book Writing. My Critique Group suggested a website, every author, needs a basic website they said. So I did my research and picked Wix.com to create it. So, this is my first blog, as I decided I would write about my progress. Let me tell you, creating a "basic" website is not so easy. I have had issues uploading Media, finally got that figured out, took me two days. Then picked out the website layout, found one that I liked. Now, I am at a roadblock as to what I write on this said "basic" website. So, as I ponder what I want to share with my readers, I will leave you with this quote:


"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them"-Walt Disney

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Adventures with a Sea Plane...

So, in my retail adventures, I am back booking Travel as a Travel Agent. I know you all thought we were extinct, like the dinosaurs, but guess what? We are not. I have been doing some research for a

Tozloski Memoirs

Over the last year we have all lost some very precious people. I started writing these short memories last Fall of the Tozloski Clan. It has taken me a long time to be able to share them with e

Halloween Night

The moon shines bright on this Halloween night, Providing lots of spooky delights. At each porch that is lighted, Tricks and treats are provided, For all of the masked ghouls and goblins. You may sigh

bottom of page